Anniversary

WordPress has just reminded me that today I make exactly an year in the platform and this post is  my 100th. Probably I should strike a balance –  if I ‘ve been managing it well or not ( 100 post is not that well I think, or I’m wrong :). Is there a development, where am I  as a person, as an artist and …eh,  as a photograph  who knows how the light works? 🙂 But now I’d rather say “THANK YOU” to all of you, who are taking part in that wonderful  adventure called “WordPress”. Thank you for the support and mostly and for the inspiration I’m allowed to draw. 🙂

Leave a Reply

