Be in love with your life, every minute of it.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

a quote by Jack Keruak and another by Audrey Hepburn:

I believe in being strong when everything seems to be going wrong. I believe that happy girls are the prettiest girls. I believe that tomorrow is another day, and I believe in miracles.

Working long years as a pharmacist has spoiled my handwriting. Probably Inana Design could be written much better. I’ve made the packages using cardboard and ribbon. Probably they could look like also much better. I’ve left recently my work. Probably when I start a new one, better I hope, I’ll find some good profecionals who will make all this for me. Untill that happy moment I have to sell some pieces.
Nobody said it will be easy.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

