The signs that mock me as I go.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Berlin, Germany

quote by  James Joyce – “Poems a Penny Each”

The most famous eternal question is probably: To be or not to be? There is another substantial question, which botters many curious minds, and it is: Is it everything written on your hand or you make your own path of life? The people of success always claim the first option – I did it all alone. Without a single movement nothing can be done. True.

But I’m thinking now about all these hints, signs, dreams and “chances”, which, as Patti Smith writes in her book, mock me as I go. And people – special people  –  who change your being pushing you up or down.

I’m wondering about the doors, that will open, and these which will remain closed.
Keep walking and keep working, but always with an open mind.

Leave a comment