Bird In a cage

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Sterling silver, Swarovski pearl, silver plated copper wire

The caged bird sings
with a fearful trill
of things unknown
but longed for still
and his tune is heard
on the distant hill
for the caged bird
sings of freedom.

Caged Bird by Maya Angelou

I meet a problem with the pictures of my creations. They look like much better in my hands than on a photo. I’m really sorry about this. I’m doing my best to find a solution.

Every piece I put on here is made for the first time. They are not perfect, but they are very precious for me. Every piece is another step further and I learn how to fly.

2 thoughts on “Bird In a cage

Leave a Reply

