Creativity is intelligence having fun.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

There is no much creativity to see in this picture and I’m not a professional photographer. It was taken on the first day of January, one of the best first days of the year I had. It was real fun to lay down on the wet white snow, sprinkled with glitter, watching the sparkling snowflakes.
And I just made a photo. I’m totally in love with the black and white photography, but this picture is an emotion and maybe that’s the reason I put it on. The first idea was a macro picture of the snow. It was the better picture, more suitable with the quote by Einstein, but I’ve always been emotional.
Thank you for liking it!

Leave a Reply

