Fiord

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I haven’t work for some time, too busy lately, but today I’ve decided to make something with the Murano beads I bought from the USA. Unfortunately, when we talk about products and tools, the choice in Bulgaria is too scarce. Just the same is about lessons. I have to learn the intricacies of the possibilities and limitations of the materials I have all alone.
It’s a great joy to create something. When it is for the first time is even greater.
It’s a narrow path, but I keep walking.

Leave a Reply

